Content
 BigPicture

About BigPicture

BigPicture installation

Quick start with BigPicture

BigPicture Export

Tutorials and tips

Integrations

 BigPicture release notes

BigPicture Cloud Backlog

 BigGantt

About BigGantt

BigGantt - Important Notice

BigGantt installation

BigGantt Cloud Backlog

 BigGantt release notes

Shortcuts
 Release notes
 BigPicture
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 Trello

 BigGantt
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 BigTemplate
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 BigPicture Enterprise
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

Knowledge Base

Tutorials and tips

Search

Team specific mode

The "Team specific" mode in Scope synchronization is recommended for teams which work using separate Jira boards or have simultaneous sprints on the same board.

This means that you can aggregate all the reports in a single view.

The app requires a configuration for at least one team involved in a Box which means that you can set (or leave as it is) the values of other Boxes fields as '--Not synchronized --' including the backlog (e.g. no need to create extra Sprint for that). This is especially useful if your Program teams are both Scrum and Kanban oriented.

The option is available only when "Team specific" mode is selected.



To learn more about the Board go to the Working with the Board page.






  • No labels