Q: Why my consequence/probability options got back to plugin initial values.
A: If custom field which is set as consequence/probability field is deleted, plugin automatically creates new field (with plugin initial values) in place of the old one.
BigPicture 8 is here!
Discover the landmark edition of the Atlassian Marketplace top-selling app! The new version is available to all Cloud, Server and Data Center users. Visit BigPicture 8 Documentation to learn more about it.