General configuration - Deleting Programs
The Program can be deleted and this means that data stored by the app will be lost. This includes all the Program's configuration, WBS, markers, artificial objectives and tasks, custom colours etc.
Deleting Programs does not impact your Jira data.
Deleting a Program is an action that cannot be undone, so please use this feature with caution!