Search

Categories
 BigPicture

About BigPicture

BigPicture installation and updates

Quick start with BigPicture

BigPicture Sizing Guide

Cloud vs. Server - Key Differences in BigPicture on These Platforms

BigPicture Export

Progress Tracking

Tutorials and tips

Integrations

 BigPicture 7.10 and earlier

Concept of a Program

Setting up BigGantt and BigPicture to support next-gen projects


 BigPicture release notes

BigPicture Cloud Backlog

 BigGantt

About BigGantt

BigGantt installation and updates

Cloud vs. Server - Key Differences in BigPicture on These Platforms

 BigGantt release notes

Shortcuts
 Release notes
 BigPicture
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 Trello

 BigPicture Enterprise
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 BigGantt
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 BigTemplate
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

Knowledge Base

Tutorials and tips

Trust Center

BigPicture 8 is here!

Discover the landmark edition of the Atlassian Marketplace top-selling app! The new version is available to all Server and Data Center users. The release for Cloud will follow soon. Visit BigPicture 8 Documentation to learn more about it.

Deleting risks

When a risk is deleted it is only removed from the Risks module i.e. the values of Risk probability and consequence are cleared and the risk will not appear on the list.