Content
 BigPicture

About BigPicture

BigPicture installation and updates

Quick start with BigPicture

BigPicture Sizing Guide

Cloud vs. Server - Key Differences in BigPicture on These Platforms

BigPicture Export

Tutorials and tips

Integrations

 BigPicture release notes

BigPicture Cloud Backlog

 BigGantt

About BigGantt

BigGantt - Important Notice

BigGantt installation and updates

BigGantt Cloud Backlog

Cloud vs. Server - Key Differences in BigPicture on These Platforms

 BigGantt release notes

Shortcuts
 Release notes
 BigPicture
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 Trello

 BigGantt
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 BigTemplate
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

 BigPicture Enterprise
 Jira Cloud

 Jira Server

Knowledge Base

Tutorials and tips

Search

Customizing columns

The columns view can be managed directly using the module's interface but you can configure it as well by going to the Program Configuration.

Favourite views

Once the view is configured and saved, you can mark it as favourite. The favourite views will be displayed in a separate section of the dialog:

Restoring default view

It is also possible to restore the default view once the current view is modified.

Remove one of the default columns or change its configuration and a red start will appear next to the current view name. You can now update the current view or save it a new one.

Saving the current view

The current view can be saved once it is modified. There are two options:

  • Save as - use this option to save as a new view.
  • Save - update the current view.


  • No labels